News

AdvancED Parent Survey 2016-2017 
Grandparent's Luncheon
Rowland Cafeteria - Thursday, 9/29/2016 
September is Library Card Sign-Up Month
Show Us Your Library Card & Win a Prize! 
Student Registration for Region 5

Registration has been extended to Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm


 
After School Extended Day Program
Here at Rowland from 2:30-6:30 p.m. 
Pay Online - School Store
After School Tuition Payment 
Supply Lists
Supply Lists for K through 5 & SPID 
District Events
Lead Testing Information
Tue Sep 20 2016
to Fri Jun 30 2017
Upcoming Events
Fall Break (no school)
Thu Oct 6 2016
to Mon Oct 10 2016
Progress Reports Issued
Thu Oct 20 2016
Fall Carnival
Sat Oct 22 2016
Progress Reports Issued
Thu Nov 17 2016
Thanksgiving Holiday (School closed)
Mon Nov 21 2016
to Fri Nov 25 2016
Calendar
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes
Quick-Edit Login